Review

Justdial Reviews (106)

Aniket Tiwari

I am suffering from skin disease but I am verry happy bicose I Am cure now

Aniket Tiwari August 26, 2019

Vikas Harishchsndre

I and my wife...we both r suffering from severe. Fungal infection in thighs....but DrBaldawa cured it immediately. And he is very friendly and nice. Doctor ....thanks

Vikas Harishchsndre August 24, 2019

Suyog S Darkunde

I strongly recommend Dr Krishna Baldawa sir .
As i was suffering with skin fungal infections since 2 yrs but after the first prescription only i feel better and i saw the results in just a week.
Thank you

Suyog S Darkunde August 15, 2019

Amit Gorkh Ambekar

I am suffering from severe fungal infection on my seat since two months but when I took treatment from Dr Baldawa my problem 90% clear within 8 days hi is Best skin specialists in Ahmednagar

Amit Gorkh Ambekar July 30, 2019

Shivani Kasar

I am suffering from acne but its a good experience. The doctor is also frank, I only have experience of 15 days but result is awesome.

June 29, 2019

Dhanaji Khade

   

June 23, 2019

Ravindra Gaikwad

I am suffering from fungal infection and checked with Dr. Baldawa in Ahmednagar. Now I get very good positive effects with that treatment. I will suggest you people to if you are in same problems pls check once by Baldawa doctor. Thanks

June 18, 2019

Ashish Rajwal

My uncle was suffering from severe asthma and allergy rhinitis, after receiving the treatment from Dr. Krishna Baldawa ,my uncle got fantastic results and now his allergy and asthma are in control. I would recommend Dr. Krishna Baldawa to everyone for best results and treatment in Ahmednagar.

June 18, 2019

Prakash Umap

   

June 2, 2019

Manik

   

May 2, 2019

nikhil patare

i am suffering from servicer aallergic problem. Dr. Baldva give me good treatment. I am feeling well.

May 2, 2019

Vaibhav

   

April 2, 2019

Shivaji Mokashe

I am suffering from severe fungal infection inside my both legs but when I took treatment with Dr Bandawa sir I got 100 percentage results. He is good skin specialist doctor.

April 2, 2019

Tushar Bhutkar

I am suffering from severe pimples and black heads, i got very good result from Dr. Baldava sir

April 2, 2019

Ms GANGA ZENDE

   

March 2, 2019

1 2 3 8

Write Review

Name
Comments